American Ballet Theatre 2019 Spring Gala

Alec and Hilaria Baldwin

Alec and Hilaria Baldwin

American Ballet Theatre annual Spring Gala in New York City at Lincoln Center, May 20, celebrated the tenth anniversary of Alexei Ratmansky as artist in residence and presented his new ballet The Seasons. ABT also honored Andrew F. Barth. The gala chairs were Emily and Len Blavatnik, Pamela and David Ford, Sutton Stracke and Elizabeth Segerstrom. The Segerstrom Center For The Arts in California is ABT's 'winter home'.  Harry Winston was the presenting sponsor.

The evening attracted a number of New York’s best and brightest, including co-chairs Katie Holmes, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Olivia Palermo and Johannes Huebl, Violetta Komyshan, and Hilaria and Alec Baldwin.

Additional notable attendees included Spring Gala chairs, Elizabeth Segerstrom, Sutton Stracke, co-chairs Sarah Arison, Amy Astley, Hamish Bowles, Amy Fine Collins and Anh Duong, Lauren Santo Domingo, ABT Principal Dancers, Misty Copeland, James Whiteside and Stella Abrera, Casey Fremont, Jordan Roth and Richie Jackson, and more.

Have a listing you think should be featured contact us or email at to tell us more! Follow Off The MRKT on Twitter and Instagram, and like us on Facebook.